My sister has joined the wonderful world of blogging. This is her first post!!

Elsie's Expressions

     I had often been interested in starting a Blog, however I was unsure if I could keep up on it or not? I am an extremely busy wife and mother and time does not always work in my favor. I am sure many of you can relate. I have been following a few different people with their blogs and I finally decided, this would be a great way for me to express my thoughts and ideas on my own time, with the hope that I bring as much joy to others lives, as other bloggers has mine. So what is a blog?

     One of the blogs that I follow regularly is “Thayer’s Thoughts”. This amazing young writer has the ability to keep you up to date on new happenings in the world around us. The way he uses his words  motivates me to be an even better person. Do…

View original post 291 more words

Leave a Reply

