Abandoned blog

For some reason I apparently abandoned this blog. I didn’t  forget about it because I think about it quite often and I actually think about posting something, but most of the time I am probably just too lazy. The last post on here was in March of 2013, which, if you are keeping count, was 18 months ago. I am actually going to make an attempt to update this thing more than once every year and a half. No promises, because who knows what will happen. I was asked once to do a blog so some people who are interested can keep up with what I am doing so I will attempt to do that, especially when women’s basketball season rolls around and I get the opportunity to travel with the USD women’s basketball team. Stay up to date on out trips here. Thanks for checking out my blog and I will make an effort to get it back on track.

Leave a Reply

